Remove this from your schedule? You may not be able to get back in if this is full. Delete My Sched Account
If you won't be using Sched anymore, you can delete your account below. You'll be sent a confirmation email that you must click to complete the deletion.
You can't add this because it's full.
Unless a session requires you to pre-register with the presenter, all sessions are first come, first served. There is no waitlist.
You can't add this because you've already scheduled something in this time slot.
Personal schedules are now frozen and no further changes are possible.